Seminar Internasional : Socio-Economic Implications of COVID-19 Pandemic

Universitas Teknokrat Indonesia
presents,

INTERNATIONAL WEBINAR
“Socio-Economic Implications of COVID-19 Pandemic”
Live on Zoom
ID: 294 345 1043

Live on Youtube
Universitas Teknokrat Indonesia

Save the date:
Wednesday, May 20th, 2020
Time:
– 10.00 until 12.00 (GMT+7) Indonesia
– 11.00 until 13.00 (GMT+8) Malaysia
– 08.30 until 10.30 (IST) India